Production made easy ©

Kontakt

Claesson Engineering AB
Lindsbovägen 4
512 65 Mjöbäck

Telefon: 0325-33110
Fax: 0325-33112

e-post: info@remove-this.claessonengineering.com

Offerförfrågan: request@remove-this.claessonengineering.com
Order: order@remove-this.claessonengineering.com

Kvalitetsfrågor/Reklamationer: quality@remove-this.clessonengineering.com

Faktura: invoice@remove-this.claessonengineering.com


John Jansson
Produktionsplanering/Kvalitet

e-mail: john.jansson@remove-this.claessonengineering.com 

Mobil +46 735302205

Arbete +46 3255618857


Patrik Claesson
Produktionsutveckling/Utbildning

e-post: patrik.claesson@remove-this.claessonengineering.com 

Mobil +46 70 6655906


Johan Claesson
Konstruktion/Produktionsutveckling

e-post: johan.claesson@remove-this.claessonengineering.com 

Mobil +46 70 6652210


Jan-Erik Karlsson
Sales, Customer Suport

e-post: jan-erik.karlsson@remove-this.claessonengineering.com

Mobil: +46 735 143013


Jenny Eriksson
Ekonomi/Administration

e-post: jenny.eriksson@remove-this.claessonengineering.com

Mobil: +46 722 430953